Unser Team ist immer für Sie da

 Christoph Düber
Geschäftsführung
02744/933543-0
info@okayveranstaltungen.de
  
 Cordula Düber
Buchhaltung
02744/933543-17
buchhaltung@okayveranstaltungen.de
  
 Patrick Schumacher
Eventdurchführung / Marketing
02744/933543-19
patrick@okayveranstaltungen.de
  
 Christina Springob
Büroorganisation / Marketing
02744/933543-15
christina@okayveranstaltungen.de
  
 Steffi Hennemann
Rechnungswesen / Personal
02744/933543-14
steffi@okayveranstaltungen.de
  
 Patrick Lück
Künstler & Acts
02744/933543-20
lueck@okayveranstaltungen.de
  
 Uschi Knautz
Presse / Hallenmanagement
02744/933543-0
presse@okayveranstaltungen.de
  
 Andreas Wever
Lager
02744/933543-0
info@okayveranstaltungen.de
  
 Stefan Freund
Veranstaltungskaufmann in Ausbildung
02744/933543-0
zentrale@okayveranstaltungen.de
  
 Damaris Latsch
Veranstaltungskauffrau in Ausbildung
02744/933543-0
buero@okayveranstaltungen.de
  
 Lara Breit
Eventdurchführung / Mediengestaltung
02744/933543-16
lara@okayveranstaltungen.de