Unser Team ist immer für Sie da

 

Christoph Düber
Geschäftsführung

02744/933543-0
info@okayveranstaltungen.de

 

Cordula Düber
Buchhaltung

02744/933543-17
buchhaltung@okayveranstaltungen.de

 

Patrick Schumacher
Marketing

02744/933543-19
patrick@okayveranstaltungen.de

 

Michelle Schneider
Veranstaltungsplanung

02744/933543-15
michelle@okayveranstaltungen.de

 

Steffi Hennemann
Rechnungswesen / Personal

02744/933543-14
steffi@okayveranstaltungen.de

 

Lara Breit
Zentrale

02744/933543-0
zentrale@okayveranstaltungen.de

 

Anja Joswig
Zentrale

02744/933543-0
zentrale@okayveranstaltungen.de

 

Uschi Knautz
Presse / Hallenmanagement

02744/933543-0
presse@okayveranstaltungen.de

 

Andreas Wever
Lager

02744/933543-0
info@okayveranstaltungen.de

 

Fabienne Knautz
Veranstaltungskauffrau in Ausbildung

02744/933543-0
fabienne@okayveranstaltungen.de

 

Stefan Freund
Veranstaltungskaufmann in Ausbildung

02744/933543-0
stefan@okayveranstaltungen.de